Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Nicolet College Swears In Trustees

18 Jul News

At their most recent meeting, the Nicolet College Board held a swearing in ceremony for three returning members.

Those members are Ron Zimmerman, Jeannine Bruguier and Thom Umlauf. Zimmerman comes from Tomahawk and has served since 2009. Bruguier of Lac du Flambeau and Umlauf of Rhinelander each began serving a year later in 2010. The new terms are each for 3 years.

In other action, the board elected a new chair, Deanna Pierpont. She is from Mercer and has been on the board for 2 years.

Appointments to the 9 member Nicolet College Board of Trustees are made by the county board chairpersons from Nicolet district counties, which include Oneida, Vilas, Forest, Lincoln, Langlade and Iron counties.