Green Bay

Packers Schedule

2012


DATE:

OPPONENT:

LOCATION:

SCORE:

Pre-Season Schedule

 

 

 

Thursday, August 9

San Diego Charger

San Diego – 7:00 pm

Thursday, August 16

Cleveland Browns

Lambeau Field – 7:00 pm

Thursday, August 23

Cincinnati Bengals

Cincinnati – 6:00 pm

Thursday, August 30

Kansas City Chiefs

Lambeau Field—6:00 pm

Regular Season

 

 

 

Sunday, September 9

San Francisco 49ers

Lambeau Field – 3:15 pm

Thursday, September 13

Chicago Bears

Lambeau Field – 7:20 pm

Monday, September 24

Seattle Seahawks

Seattle – 7:30 pm

Sunday, September 30

New Orleans Saints

Superdome – 3:15 pm

Sunday, October 7

Indianapolis Colts

Indianapolis – Noon

Sunday, October 14

Houston Texans

Houston – 7:20 pm

Sunday, October 21

St. Louis Rams

St. Louis – Noon

Sunday, October 28

Jacksonville Jaquars

Lambeau Field – Noon

Sunday, November 4

Arizona Cardinals

Lambeau Field – Noon

Sunday, November 11

BYE WEEK

Sunday, November 18

Detroit Lions

Ford Field – Noon

Sunday, November 25

New York Giants

New York – 7:20 pm

Sunday, December 2

Minnesota Vikings

Lambeau Field – Noon

Sunday, December 9

Detroit Lions

Lambeau Field – 7:20 pm

Sunday, December 16

Chicago Bears

Soldier Field – Noon

Sunday, December 23

Tennessee Titans

Lambeau Field – Noon

Sunday, December 30

Minnesota Vikings

Metrodome – Noon

 Return to Home